We believe in the importance of human interaction and the personal touch
Research Coverage

Pacific Basin is followed by a group of analysts who provide recommendations and reports from time to time.

Recommendations Summary
(as at 30 March 2017)
Buy Hold/Neutral Sell
5 3 3

Shareholders and investors are reminded that the above summary is based on the Group's internal records, and actual brokers' recommendations may have changed.

Shareholders and investors are cautioned not to rely unduly on the above summary and are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the shares of the Company.

Research Coverage

Pacific Basin is followed by the brokers listed below. Please also note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these brokers regarding the Company's performance are theirs alone and do not represent those of Pacific Basin and its management. This list may not be complete and is subject to change as brokers add or delete coverage of Pacific Basin.

Brokerage Analyst Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Paul Dewberry paul_dewberry@baml.com
CIMB Raymond Yap raymond.yap@cimb.com
Deutsche Bank Joe Liew joe.liew@db.com
Drewry Rahul Kapoor
Devanshu Saluja
kapoor@drewry.co.uk
saluja@drewry.co.uk
Fearnley Fonds Espen Landmark Fjermestad e.fjermestad@fearnleys.no
Goldman Sachs Ben Hartwright Ben.Hartwright@gs.com
HSBC Parash Jain parashjain@hsbc.com.hk
Jefferies Andrew Lee andrew.kw.lee@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Karen Li
Varun Ginodia
karen.yy.li@jpmorgan.com
varun.x.ginodia@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Qianlei Fan
Edward Xu
qianlei.fan@morganstanley.com
edward.xu@morganstanley.com
UOB Kay Hian Zhiwei Foo zhiwei@uobkayhian.com
Huatai Securities Lisa Lim linshan@htsc.com